Contacts for the Office of Workers' Compensation

NOTE: This page applies to State of Vermont employees, only. If you are not a state employee, please contact the Vermont Department of Labor, Workers' Compensation Division at: (802) 828-4000.

Workers' Compensation (for State Employees Only)
6 Baldwin Street
Montpelier, Vermont 05633-3801
Phone: (802) 828-2899
Fax: (802) 828-0410

Risk Management 

Director of Operations

Rebecca M. White, J.D.
Phone: (802) 793-5347

Administrative Services Manager

Julie Roth

Phone: (802) 828-4671

Administrative Services Coordinator

Breanna Hill

Phone: (802) 828-2899

CorVel Team

 

 Claims Supervisor:

        John Doucett - 315-453-7975

          john_doucett@corvel.com

 

CorVel Claims Adjusters

Indemnity Adjusters:

            Holly Springer – 315-453-6496

            holly_springer@corvel.com

             Bethany Hobbs – 315-413-7976

            Bethany_hobbs@corvel.com

            Angie Dane– 315-453-6460

            angie_dane@corvel.com

 

Medical/Report Only claims

 

            Kim Scofield- 315-413-7964

            kim_scofield@corvel.com

 

Provider Support:

Phone: 800-346-6333

E-Mail: GM-SYNY-CLAIMS@corvel.com

Send All Medical Bills to:

CorVel Corporation

PO Box 6966

Portland, OR 97228

Fax: 888.851.9190

Email: 8888519190@onlinecapturecenter.com

 

Workplace Safety and Loss Control Services

Please contact Breanna Hill with workplace safety and loss control services questions and requests.

Breanna.Hill@vermont.gov

802-828-2899