Contacts for the Office of Workers' Compensation

NOTE: This page applies to State of Vermont employees, only. If you are not a state employee, please contact the Vermont Department of Labor, Workers' Compensation Division at: (802) 828-4000.

Workers' Compensation (for State Employees Only)
6 Baldwin Street
Montpelier, Vermont 05633-3801
Phone: (802) 828-2899
Fax: (802) 828-0410

Risk Management Director of Operations

Rebecca M. White, J.D.
Phone: (802) 828-1010

Administrative Services Coordinator

Breanna Fuller

Phone: (802) 828-2899

PMA Workers' Compensation Claims Adjusters

Justin Antzak

315-445-6321

Justin_Antzak@pmagroup.com

April Ehman

315-445-6408

April_Ehman@pmagroup.com

Paul Lindauer

781-768-1802

Paul_Lindauer@pmagroup.com

Nathan Perkins

781-768-1805

Nathan_Perkins@pmagroup.com

William Sherman

781-768-1809

William_Sherman@pmagroup.com

Ryan Green

781-768-1803

Ryan_Green@pmagroup.com

Claims Manager: David Alofs

781-781-1801

David_Alofs@pmagroup.com

Claims Supervisor: Monica Shearer

781-768-1811

Monica_Shearer@pmagroup.com

 

Workplace Safety and Loss Control Services

Drew Clarkin

203-679-3831

Drew_Clarkin@pmagroup.com

Scott Ptak

802-857-8871

Scott_Ptak@pmagroup.com

Brian Mitchell

603-213-0277

Brian_Mitchell@pmagroup.com