Contact Office of Workers' Compensation

Workers' Compensation
6 Baldwin Street
Montpelier, Vermont 05633-3801
Phone: (802) 828-2899
Fax: (802) 828-0410

Risk Management Director of Operations

Rebecca M. White, J.D.
Phone: (802) 828-1010

Administrative Services Coordinator

Breanna Fuller

Phone: (802) 828-2899

PMA Workers' Compensation Claims Adjusters

Lindseigh Picard

203-679-3870

Lindseigh_Picard@pmagroup.com

Monica Shearer, Esq.

781-768-1811

Monica_Shearer@pmagroup.com

Justin Antzak

315-445-6408

Justin_Antzak@pmagroup.com

April Ehman

315-445-6408

April_Ehman@pmagroup.com

Paul Lindauer

781-768-1802

Paul_Lindauer@pmagroup.com

Nathan Perkins

781-768-1801

Nathan_Perkins@pmagroup.com

William Sherman

781-768-1809

William_Sherman@pmagroup.com

Claim Manager: David Alofs

781-781-1801

David_Alofs@pmagroup.com

 

Workplace Safety and Loss Control Services

Drew Clarkin

203-679-3831

Drew_Clarkin@pmagroup.com